Good Morning

--

Anna Shvets

I wanted to take a moment to thank my fellow writers and readers.

A few of you have stunned me beyond writing my typical shares this day.

You have made my time with Medium very special, yes special is the feeling swelling within me at this moment.

The kindness I have experienced with your comments and compliments has taken me to a place not often visited.

I wish I could bottle it for everyone to have in those moments of discomfort.

I know we write for several reasons, but this morning I felt cared for, I can not think of a higher compliment.

I want you to know this is not just a Thank you note, but proof of the power of your words!

I appreciate you making a difference in my life, now get writing to rescue others in wait.

Thank You

--

--

Men.21times@gmail.com

Patient of life, attempting to heal oneself by Quill. Transitioning from a profession of technology.