One Who Knows
And one who ask

--

Pixabay

Searching for tether in these turbulent times

I task myself with finding anchor, for my heart wanders in pursuit of security.

Knowing safety, is but an illusion, a minds creation.

Migrating towards endangered list, much like privacy.

Try as I may focus eludes me, while the corners of the globe crumble.

Eyes scramble, to understand true target, while puppet masters play.

All the while, we the commoners, foot the bill in every way.

Birds eye and beyond, is required, higher order of sight.

If we are to know inner peace, and remain owner of inner thought.

In seeking grounding, I look to skies and above.

Where truth has a home, and life has accountability.

There I find myself asking, in offer, What shall you have me do.

--

--

Men.21times@gmail.com

Patient of life, attempting to heal oneself by Quill. Transitioning from a profession of technology.